Attention Wine Lovers Who Want to Feel Confident About Choosing Wine...

HOW TO EASILY PICK A GREAT BOTTLE OF WINE EVERY TIME

(And Do It Over And Over Again)

Yes! I Want To Feel Confident Selecting Wines!

Wednesday, July 8
6pm ET/ 5pm CT / 3pm PT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This Free Masterclass Will Show You:

  • How to Easily Decipher a Wine Label Even If You Currently Feel Like It's In A Foreign Language
  • How to Taste Wine Like A Wine Professional So That You Can Find Fabulous Wines Regardless of the Price
  • How to Pair Wines With Food To Enhance Your Tasting Experience And Impress Your Friends Or Colleagues

Advanced Sommelier Jenny Benzie

ABOUT THE HOST:

Advanced Sommelier Jenny Benzie is the Champagne Taster + Proprietress of Épernay Wine & Spirits on Nantucket Island, MA.